Announcing a summer in NYC

Within in the span of a year, I will have lived in two of the world’s most populous and largest cities. That’s quite the move for a girl from a town of 1,200 people.

This summer I will be working with Ogilvy Public Relations in their NYC office.

And I am excited.

So excited, I made a playlist on Spotify (I actually make playlists on Spotify a lot. Being a soundtrack producer is my dream job if the PR thing doesn’t work out).

This summer is going to be challenging. I’m moving to a new city. I’m interning at an agency which will be quite different from my previous work experiences.

But it’s a challenge I look forward to.

If you’re curious, this is where I’ll be working:

Leave a Reply

